banner

UERSA home

Constitution

Executive Committee

Facilities available for Retired Staff

Forthcoming events and Calendar

Newsletters and Archives

Picture Gallery


SPECIAL INTEREST GROUPS


General Notes and Contacts
Photography
Restaurants
Badminton
Bridge
Wine
Gardens
Walking
Table Tennis
Cinema
Music and Opera
Theatre and Shows

Contact details for Members of the Executive Committee of UERSA

2021 - 2022

PRESIDENT 2021 - 2022 Laurie Burbridge
The Hermitage, Exwick Hill, Exeter  EX4 2AQ
Tel: 01392 668833
E-mail: L.Burbridge@exeter.ac.uk
PRESIDENT-DESIGNATE 2021 - 2022 Anne Mayes
E-mail: a.c.mayes@exeter.ac.uk
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Bruce Coleman
Tel: 01392 254142
E-mail: Bruce.I.Coleman@exeter.ac.uk
CHAIR David Batty
The Old Coach House, North Street, Topsham EX3 0AP
Tel: 01392 874719
E-mail: D.F.Batty@exeter.ac.uk
TREASURER David Smith
25 Matford Avenue, Exeter EX2 4PL
Tel: 01392 275159
E-mail: davidandtina@endfield.org.uk
SECRETARY Julie Orr
6 Hammond Croft Way, Alphington, Exeter, EX2 8FZ
Tel: 07974 665643
E-mail: julie.orr@blueyonder.co.uk
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY Wojtek Krzanowski
3 Lark Close, Pennsylvania, Exeter EX4 4SL
Tel: 01392 426945
E-mail: W.J.Krzanowski@exeter.ac.uk
NEWSLETTER EDITOR David Carpenter-Clawson
6 Manor Road, Bishopsteignton, Teignmouth TQ14 9SU
Tel: 07850 222201
E-mail: davidhcclawson@gmail.com
WEBSITE EDITOR Roger Coles
38 Higher Kings Avenue, Exeter EX4 6JP
Tel: 01392 270151
E-mail: roger.coles4@btinternet.com
COMMITTEE MEMBER Judy Mead
Tel: 01392 425571
E-mail: judymead@hotmail.co.uk
COMMITTEE MEMBER Sue Milward
Shulands Cottage, Christow, Exeter, EX6 7NR
Tel: 07990 790113
E-mail: milwardsue@gmail.com
COMMITTEE MEMBER vacancy
COMMITTEE MEMBER Alastair Logan
168 Pennsylvania Road, Exeter EX4 6DX
Tel: 01392 434715
E-mail: a.h.b.logan@exeter.ac.uk